National Security is Being Blocked by Radical Leftist States says Trump

President Trump responded to the 16 states who challenged his decision in the National Emergency for the border wall.

Governor Gavin Newsom announced earlier this month that he would cancel the larger train project, but continue to build part of it to use the $3.5 billion in federal funding rather than return it to The President.

Democrat Attorney Generals in California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Oregon, and Virginia filed a joint lawsuit against Trump’s National Emergency on Monday.

Let us know what you think in the comments below! Please share this report to social media.

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)